Product detail

Six Sacred Stones (Jack West Jr #2)

Six Sacred Stones (Jack West Jr #2)

Author: Matthew Reilly
Series: Jack West Jr
$17.99(AUD)  inc GST
Available Stock: 1
Description

The thrilling bestseller from Australia's favourite novelist, author of the Scarecrow series and the upcoming Jack West Jr novel The Three Secret Cities. "Get ready for a wild ride" Daily Telegraph"The wildly imaginative Reilly has taken inspiration from comics, video games, thrillers and Code-style puzzle novels to create this rocket-fueled sequel" Publishers Weekly BOOK 2 IN THE JACK WEST SERIESA mysterious ceremony at a hidden location has unlocked a catastrophic countdown to world annihilation.Now, to save the world, supersoldier Jack West Jr and his loyal team of adventurers must find and rebuild a legendary device known as 'the Machine'.The only clues to locating this Machine are held within the fabled Six Sacred Stones, which are scattered around the globe. But Jack and his team are not the only ones seeking the Stones, there are other players involved who don't want to see the world saved at all...Fans of Clive Cussler, Tom Clancy and Michael Crichton will love Matthew Reilly.

Author description

Matthew Reilly is the international bestselling author of ten novels: Contest, Ice Station, Temple, Area 7, Scarecrow, Hover Car Racer, Seven Ancient Wonders, The Six Sacred Stones, The Five Greatest Warriors and Scarecrow and the Army of Thieves, and one novella, Hell Island.

Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9781742611785
  • : Pan Macmillan Australia Pty, Limited
  • : Pan
  • : October 2012
  • : 198mm X 128mm X 35mm
  • : Australia
  • : November 2012
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Matthew Reilly
  • : Paperback
  • : 1112
  • : English
  • : 823.3
  • : 576